Category Archives: Hours

Presidents day

Library Closed – Presidents’ Day

The Library is closed Monday, February 15 in honor of Presidents’ Day.

Library Closed Monday, February 8

The Dighton Library is closed due to snow. 

Happy New Year

New Year’s Hours

 We will be open on New Year’s Eve from 10 – 4 and closed all day on New Year’s Day. Have a safe, healthy and Happy New Year everyone!

blue Christmas lights

Holiday Hours

The Library is open 10 – 1 on Christmas Eve. The Library is Closed on Christmas Day and on Saturday, December 26.

thanksgiving cornucopia

Holiday Hours

The Library is open Wednesday, November 25 from 10 – 2 and closed on Thursday, November 26 in celebration of Thanksgiving. We will be open regular hours on Friday. (10…

Columbus Day

Holiday Hours

In honor of the Columbus Day Holiday, the library will be closed on Monday, October 12.

Labor Day

Happy Labor Day

In honor of the Labor Day holiday, the Dighton Library will be closed on Monday, September 7. 

thanksgiving cornucopia

Thanksgiving Hours

Holiday hours for the Dighton Public Library are: Wednesday, November 26, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM Thursday, November 27, CLOSED Friday, November 28, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM We wish…

Columbus Day

Columbus Day

In honor of Columbus Day, the Dighton Library is closed on Monday, October 13.

Labor Day

Labor Day – Closed

In honor of the Labor Day holiday, the Dighton Public Library will be closed on Monday, September 1.

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com