Category Archives: Hours

Memorial Day

In honor of Memorial Day, the Dighton Public Library will be closed on Monday, May 27, 2019.

beach pail

Summer Hours 2019

Summer hours are beginning soon. Our last open Saturday is May 18. We will be closed all Saturdays starting May 25 through the Labor Day holiday. 

Patriots’ Day

The Dighton Public Library will be closed on Monday, April 15, 2019 in honor of Patriots’ Day.

Library closed Saturday, March 2

Due to the timing of the snow storm, the Dighton Public Library will be closed on Saturday, March 2.

presidents day

Library Closed for Presidents’ Day

In honor of Presidents’ Day, the Dighton Public Library will be closed Monday, February 18.

Freedom March MLK

Library Closed – Martin Luther King Day

The Dighton Public Library will be closed Monday, January 21 in honor of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day.

Happy New Year

New Year’s Hours

The Dighton Public Library is open on Monday, December 31 from 10 – 2, and closed Tuesday, January 1 to celebrate the New Year. We wish you all a happy…

blue Christmas lights

Holiday Hours 2018

The Dighton Public Library will be closed on Monday, December 24 and Tuesday, December 25 in celebration of Christmas. We wish you and yours a safe and happy holiday.

thanksgiving cornucopia

Thanksgiving Hours

The Dighton Public Library will be open from 10 -2 on Wednesday, November 21 and closed all day on Thanksgiving. We wish you a safe and happy Thanksgiving holiday to you…

veterans day

Library Closed

The Dighton Public Library will be observing the Veterans Day holiday on Monday, November 12. The library will be closed, and we will re-open on Tuesday, November 13. 

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com