Category Archives: Hours

open for business sign

Saturday Hours are Back

Saturday hours start at the Dighton Library on Saturday, September 7. We are open 10 – 2 every Saturday.

Labor Day

In celebration of Labor Day, the Dighton Public Library will be closed Monday, September 2.

Memorial Day

In honor of Memorial Day, the Dighton Public Library will be closed on Monday, May 27, 2019.

beach pail

Summer Hours 2019

Summer hours are beginning soon. Our last open Saturday is May 18. We will be closed all Saturdays starting May 25 through the Labor Day holiday. 

Patriots’ Day

The Dighton Public Library will be closed on Monday, April 15, 2019 in honor of Patriots’ Day.

Library closed Saturday, March 2

Due to the timing of the snow storm, the Dighton Public Library will be closed on Saturday, March 2.

presidents day

Library Closed for Presidents’ Day

In honor of Presidents’ Day, the Dighton Public Library will be closed Monday, February 18.

Freedom March MLK

Library Closed – Martin Luther King Day

The Dighton Public Library will be closed Monday, January 21 in honor of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day.

Happy New Year

New Year’s Hours

The Dighton Public Library is open on Monday, December 31 from 10 – 2, and closed Tuesday, January 1 to celebrate the New Year. We wish you all a happy…

blue Christmas lights

Holiday Hours 2018

The Dighton Public Library will be closed on Monday, December 24 and Tuesday, December 25 in celebration of Christmas. We wish you and yours a safe and happy holiday.

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com